Vorstand

Funktion Name Telefon E-Mail
Obmann Krug Matthias 0664 883 02 70 6 matthias.krug@rbgt.raiffeisen.at
Obmann-Stv-1 Kleinhans Stefan 0676 430 10 36 stefan.kleinhans@ortner-anlagen.at
Kapellmeister-Stv Krug Thomas 0664 819 57 33 thomas.krug@drei.at
Schriftführer Neurauter Simon 0660 764 62 30 s.neurauter@yahoo.de
Jugendreferent Haselwanter Stefan 0664 374 40 41 stefan.haselwanter@gmail.com
Kassier Mader Markus 0664 351 64 56 markus.mader@grz.at
Notenwart Ing. Haselwanter Bruno 0664 662 52 55 bruno.haselwanter@a1.at
Instrumentenwart Scheiring Gerhard 0664 457 92 98 g.scheiring@gmx.at
Bekleidungswart Kranebitter Barbara
Zeugwart Kirchmair Lukas 0660 947 97 99 lukas.kirchmair@gmx.net
Chronist Haselwanter Marco 0699 190 75 57 2 haselwanter.marco@hotmail.com
Beirat Kraxner Laurin 0660 489 37 88 lakraxner@tsn.at
Beirat Mader Raphael 0664 855 28 08 r.mader@live.at
Ehrenmitglied Krug Josef 0664 750 62 10 0 ferienwohnung.krug@hotmail.com